Bretforton Village School is an Academy within Bengeworth Trust. The Governing Body operate as a subcommittee to the Board of Trustees with specific delegated responsibilities. Information relating to the full governance structure is available here:

NameStart DateEnd DateRegister of InterestsGov.TypePosition
Mrs J Zandbeek22/11/201631/01/2026School Manager at University of Worcester Medical School. Related Partnerships through the University.Appointed 
Mr K Riley01/09/2018NoneStaff – Head of SchoolEx Officio
Mr M Prince05/12/201704/12/2025Employed by Chipping Camden SchoolParent  
Mr T Love18/11/202017/11/2024Owner of ‘Love in your Garden’Parent Chair 
Mrs Rachel Seneque10/02/202109/02/2025Employed by Bengeworth CE AcademyStaff 
Mrs Charlotte Wight22/03/202321/03/2027 ParentVice-Chair 
Mrs Michelle Troke24/01/202423/01/2028 Parent 

Governors’ Committee Attendance 2022 – 2023

A = Attended

O = Absent

Full Governing Body14.09.2202.11.2218.01.2309.03.2310.05.2321.06.23
Kevin Riley
(Head of School)
Tony Mealings (Chair)AAAAAA
Mark PrinceOAAAAA
Rachel SenequeAAAAAA
Christine SpriggsAAAAOA
Jennifer ZandbeekAAAAAO
Charlotte WightAAA
David CoacheA